The Harry Potter Box set

harry potter box set

Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7) Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7)
Average Rating:
2,410 total customer reviews…


The Harry Potter Box set contains all seven (7) Harry Potter books which need no introduction if you are a lover of the movies, what am I saying of course you are. This series is a great collectors item or gift for a child that loves to read.

The book series by  J.K. Rowling is centered around Harry a young boy who does not know at first that he is a Wizard, who is living with is aunt and uncle who makes things very difficult for the young boy by many means including hiding the fact that he is a wizard with magical powers. The entire Harry Potter box set follows harry and friends  from a young wizard all the way to the mature and wiser adult version. Along the way there will be adventure, tuns of fun characters and an amazing world that will blow your mind.

Who is this Book For?

This book is for kids of all ages and even adults, which is what makes this book series so special, why get them one at a time? get the entire set in one go, trust me you will not regret it one bit.

What did I like about this book set?

For one while the series is very long, there was hardly a dull moment, you cannot resist at times thinking of the characters as real world people as the author really brought them to life. You will laugh at times and even cry as you are carried along the journey. Like Harry you will find characters that you can identify with and others that you can even compare to people who you know in real life, this is great as it works towards you forgetting that you are reading a book and simply enjoying the journey.

The mystical world of this book is something that every child dreams of and the one adults created at play time when they were kids and playing make believe. Filled with Magic, Dragons, mystical creatures, Wizards surrounding a school for young wizards called Hogwarts and a famous Harry Potter.

What is included?

You will receive all seven (7) books listed below and for your convenience we have also included the date of the original release:

1.Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone– 26 June 1997
2.Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets– 2 July 1998
3.Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban– 8 July 1999
4.Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire– 8 July 2000
5.Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix– 21 June 2003
6.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince– 16 July 2005
7.Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows– 21 July 2007

For more great books check out our book store here.


I created this website to help shoppers find great and reliable products at very low prices that would be suitable for their own use or as a gift. Running a small home business affords me the luxury of purchasing great items online which I get to review and then pass on to my clients. I am always receiving new products so its a joy to review and recommend great items.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *